CREDITS

CREDITS + FRIENDS + SUPPORTERS

DOCUMENTARY:

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER AND DIRECTOR
Priscilla Bertucci

CO-DIRECTORS EUROPE

Tiago Bartholo
Theresa Wollny

CINEMATOGRAPHER
Livia Santos
Priscilla Bertucci

DIRECTOR’S ASSISTANT EUROPE

Barbara Marcel

VIDEO EDITOR
Priscilla Bertucci

ASSOCIATE PRODUCERS
Theresa Wollny
Tiago Bartholo

SOUND
Saara Annunen
Tamis Haddad

CAMERA OPERATOR
Alessandro Davi
Ana Grillo
Andrew Callaway
Barbara Marcel
Caio Castor
Danila Bustamante
Fernando Kawai
Grey Akbar
Livia Santos
Paula Artioli Esteves
Rik Lee
Tiago Bartholo

PRODUCER’S ASSISTANTS
Antoine Golay Guerreiro
Alberto Martin Jimenez
Bernhard Kempen
Carlos Sánchez Carmona
Daniel Alves
Dinorah Hernandez
Fernanda Krajuska
Ivan Leplague
Lola Lustosa
Pedro Costa
Sergi Talló
Uli Ulisses

STILL PHOTOGRAPHY
Ana Grillo
Joana Dias
Livia Santos
Sara Dacci
Sendi Morais
Paula Faraco
Priscilla Bertucci

CONTENT EDITORS
Gabriel Rocha Villaca
Juliana Lemes
Kyla Wagener
Tom Ribeiro

SOCIAL MEDIA/SEEDING/ PROMOTION
Kitty Stryker
Marilyn Roxie
Pedro Costa

MOTION DESIGN
Gerfried Gaulhofer

MUSIC AND SOUNDTRACKS
Anne Carol Mitchell  & Judy Grahn
Christian Meyer
Djiiva
Jessie Evans
Jeremy Bleich
Marcello Vor
Malika
Rafael Beznos
Shiri Rosen

CONSULTING
Carol Queen, Ph.D 
Therese Noel Allen, MA, MFT

TRANSLATORS
Alice Massera
Daisy Knight
Fábio Queiroz
Georg Bernhard
Ingrid Lauber
Marina Segatti
Penny Leine

MAGAZINE:

Kelly Lovemonster (Editor-inChief)
Priscilla Bertucci (Art Director/Executive/Editor)
Christine Hummell (Graphic Designer)
Grey Akbar (Graphic Designer)
Theresa Wollny (Executive)
Kelly Guyon (Executive Assistant)
Derrick Wehe (Executive Assistant)
Marilyn Roxie (Social Media / Seeding)


SUPPORTERS:

Annie Sprinkle  http://anniesprinkle.org/
Anne Carol Mitchell http://www.annecarol.com
Ana Grillo http://www.anagrillo.com 
Carol Queen http://www.carolqueen.com/
Center for Sex and Culture http://www.sexandculture.org/  
Charlie Glickman http://www.charlieglickman.com 
Cuav http://www.cuav.org/
CUCETA - A Cultura Queer de Solange Tô Aberta www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xcXMOaKwFE
De Olho Nelas http://www.deolhonelas.com 
Dossie Easton http://www.dossieeaston.com 
Dolores Park cafe http://www.doloresparkcafe.com 
Double Duchess http://www.doubleduchess.com
Cleo Dubois Academy of S/M Arts http://www.sm-arts.com
El Rio http://www.elriosf.com 
Homoscope http://www.homoscope.org 
Jessie Evans http://jessieevans.net  
Jessi Fischer http://www.thesexademic.com
Jiz Lee http://jizlee.comLibrary Vixen http://libraryvixen.comMalika http://malikaone.com
MayMay http://maybemaimed.com/Mistressminax www.mistressminax.comModern Times Bookstore http://www.mtbs.com/Original Pluming Magazine http://www.originalplumbing.com 
Pink & White Productions http://pinkwhite.biz/Reid Mihalko http://www.ReidAboutSex.com 
Trans Respect http://www.transrespect-transphobia.org
Veuxdo Mag http://www.veuxdo.com/ 

THANK YOU:

Alexander Rosan

Amos Mac

Andrea Danger

Andrew Callaway

Andrew Diamure

Ana Grillo

Anne Carol Mitchell

Annie Danger 

Antone Martinez

Ben McCoy

Bug Davidson

Bruna Palmeiro

Cafe Teatre Llantinol

Caio Castor

Caio Borges

Celia Racicot

Cláudio Manoel

Claire Rumore

Cleo Dubois

Clinton Andor

Cole Alexander Sanchez

Charlie James Stephens

Charlie Glickman

Christine Hummell

Clarisse Mérigeot 

Courtney TroubIe

Dawn Huston

David Richardson

Derrick Wehe

Diana Weech

Dossie Easton

Elizabeth Reiff

Felipe Dall’Anese

Flavia Angelico Rijo

Flavio Giusti

Frank Socher

Gabriela Ferreira

Georgia Routledge

Giovanni Magnani

Grey Akbar

HBC

Heile Welt

Igor Capibaribe

Indi Mccasey

Insomnia

Isabella Söhnchen

James Lloyd

Jeremy Bleich

Jessi Fischer

Jessie Evans

Jiz Lee

Jonathan Mayer

Juan Crovetto

Julie Andrews

Kallisto

Karina Hodoyan

Kayo Muller

Kelly Lovemonster

Kelly Guyon

Kitty Stryker

kydevi

Kyla Vajhyna Wagener

Krylon Frye

Kris Florey

Lara Castagna

Laura Raventós

Leticia Momesso

Liam Snowdon

Livia Santos

Library Vixen

Lisa Dazols

Luana Saggioro

Marcello Vor

Meitar Moscovitz

Margaret Belton

Marilyn Roxie

Marilyn McNeal

Marina Segatti

Mariana Waldow

Marise Cardoso

Marissa Lynn D’Andrea

Matthew Clarke

Maymay

Mistressminax

Micha Cárdenas

Paloma Saragoza

Paulo Belzebitchy

Pedro Costa

Priscilla Oliveira

Reid Mihalko

Renata Bastos

Rico Gaytan

Rick Flynn

Robin Williamson

Robbie Sweeny

Rocco Katastrophe

Ruthie J.

Sendi Morais

Shane David

Sonia Peyroton

Susan Parra

Tanya Wischerath

Tais Salbe

Therese Noël Allen

Tom Ribeiro Pereira

Tom Temprano

Tucker Lenora

Zebensui Marrero